Central London League 2022-23

This Season we are entering a second team in the Central London League, which plays at Pimlico. Also, our first team is dropping a Division by request, so we will be playing in Divisions 3 and 4 respectively.

Team Captains:

1st Team – Matthias Lataille

2nd Team – Mike Buckingham

Teams navigation: London Lge | Central Lond Lge | Essex Lge | North Circ. Lge

CLL1
 Date Home Team Result Away Team
Thu 22 Sep Hammersmith 2 v Wanstead 1
Thu 6 Oct Wanstead 1 v Battersea 3
Thu 10 Nov West London v Wanstead 1
Wed 23 Nov KCL v Wanstead 1
Thu 8 Dec Wanstead 1 v Hackney 1
Thu 26 Jan Kings Head 2 v Wanstead 1
Thu 23 Feb Wanstead 1 v KCL
Thu 9 Mar Wanstead 1 v Kings Head 2
Thu 20 Apr Wanstead 1 v West London
Thu 27 Apr Hackney 1 v Wanstead 1
Thu 18 May Battersea 3 v Wanstead 1
Thu 25 May Hammersmith 2 v Wanstead 1
CLL1
To be played Thu 22 September 2022
  Hammersmith 2
v WW1
1    
2    
3    
4    
5
     
     

 

CLL1
To be played Thu 6 October 2022
  WW1 v Battersea 3
1    
2    
3    
4    
     
CLL1
To be played Thu 10 November 2022
  West London
v WW1
1    
2    
3    
4    
     
CLL1
To be played Wed 23 November 2022
  KCL v WW1
1    
2    
3    
4    
     
CLL1
To be played Thu 8 December 2022
  WW1 v Hackney 1
1    
2    
3    
4    
     
CLL1
To be played Thu 26 January 2023
  Kings Head 2
v WW1
1    
2    
3    
4    
     
CLL1
To be played Thu 23 February 2023
  WW1 v Kings College London
1    
2    
3    
4    
     
CLL1
To be played Thu 9 Mar 2023
  WW1 v Kings Head 2
1    
2    
3    
4    
     
CLL1
To be played 20 April 2023
  WW1 v West London
1    
2    
3    
4    
     
CLL1
To be played Thu 27 April 2023
  Hackney 1
v WW1
1    
2    
3    
4    
     
CLL1
To be played Thu 18 May 2023
  Battersea 3
v WW1
1    
2    
3    
4    
     
CLL1
To be played Thu 25 May 2023
  Hammersmith 2
v WW1
1    
2    
3    
4    
     

CLL1

Player stats will appear here…

CLL2
Fixtures
 Date Home Team Result Away Team
Thu 29 Sep Hammersmith 3 WW2
Thu 27 Oct WW2 Pimlico 4
Thu 17 Nov WW2 Lewisham
Thu 1 Dec WW2 Hammersmith 3
Thu 26 Jan Streatham 2 WW2
Thu 16 Feb WW2 Streatham 2
Thu 16 Mar Hackney 2 WW2
Thu 23 Mar Lewisham WW2
Thu 13 Apr Pimilico 4 WW2
Thu 25 May WW2 Hackney 2

CLL2

To be played Thu 29 September 2022

  Hammersmith 3
v WW2
1    
2    
3    
4    
     
CLL2
To be played Thu 27 October 2022
  WW2 v Pimlico 4
1    
2    
3    
4    
     
CLL2
To be played Thu 17 November 2022
  WW2 v Lewisham
1    
2    
3    
4    
     
CLL2
To be played Thu 1 December 2022
  WW2 v Hammersmith 3
1    
2    
3    
4    
     
CLL2
To be played Thu 26 January 2023
  Streatham 2
v WW2
1    
2    
3    
4    
     
CLL2
To be played Thu 16 February 2023
  WW2 v Streatham 2
1    
2    
3    
4    
     
CLL2
To be played Thu 16 March 2023
  Hackney 2
v WW2
1    
2    
3    
4    
     
CLL2
To be played Thu 23 March 2023
  Lewisham  v WW2
1    
2    
3    
4    
     
CLL2
To be played Thu 13 April 2023
  Pimlico 4
v WW2
1    
2    
3    
4    
     
CLL2
To be played Thu 25 May 2023
  WW2 v Hackney 2
1    
2    
3    
4    
     
CLL2

Player stats will appear here…