NB In the event that a particular post is marked “Vacant” or “TBA” the email address will still be monitored, so emails sent to the indicated Contact address will be dealt with.

To contact emailable Club Officials, please use the Contact Form.



Mail Group:

All Committee members emailable unless stated


Terry Whitton


Ian Hunnable


Terry Skippen


Vacant – Acting Treasurer Ian Hunnable

Match Captain:

Paul Barclay

Assistant Match Captain:

Charlton Siddo

Tournament Secretary:

Mark Murrell


Ian Hunnable

Publicity Officer:

Paul Barclay

Designated Safeguarding Lead:

Mark Murrell

Elected member A:

Philip Staniland

Elected member B:

Peter McCarron

Elected member C:

Mark Le Gassicke – not on email



Appointments by the Committee

Fixtures Secretary:

Mark Murrell

Junior Organiser:

Ben Harte

Minutes Secretary:

Terry Skippen (Secretary)

Safeguarding Officer:

Ben Harte

Covid-19 Committee:

Ian Hunnable, Terry Skippen, Mark Murrell



Team Captains


London League

1st Team

Keith Jones

Minor Team

Terry Skippen and Mark Murrell



Essex League


1st Team

Mark Murrell

2nd Team

Ben Harte

3nd Team

Peter Nickals

Minor Team

Nigel White

North Circular League

A Team

Ashley Freeman

B Team

Vittorio Nigrelli

C Team

Ryan Colclough

Central London League


1st Team

Matthias Lataille

2nd Team

Michael Buckingham



Regulated Activity

Working with children supervisors:

Mark Murrell, Ben Harte