Lightning Championship

A Lightning Championship classic!

=1st – David Spearman, David Sands, 6/7; – David Spearman is Lightning Champion on tie-break.

=3rd – Kyan Bui, Peter Nickals, 5;

Grading Performance – Alex Collyer, 4½; starting grade 131, performance 161, +30.

29 entries.

Tournament pages

Posted in Internal events, Speed chess events.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.